OppALBottom

Basics

  • Location:
    OPP , ALABAMA , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Man
  • Zip Code:
    36467
  • Age:
    46
  • Height:
    6 ft. 0 in.
  • Body:
    Average
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Job:
    Other
  • Has Kids:
    No

ABOUT

Most honest profile time,
I am currently living on disability and going back to school and will finish in December, I am looking for someone to get to know and spend the rest of my life with. I am a caring loving person who is faithful, loyal, and hoest. Would like to meet someone close to my age and has there life together and not just looking for a hit it and quit it thing. My baggage includes, I had a kidney pancreas transplant in 2014, I lost my left leg below the knee in 2015 but do not either slow me down, and very few people know about either. I'm not ashamed of either because they made me stronger as a person. Im not much to look at and i'm the first to admit it. I plan to start working soon after graduation and earn the time I need to get my certification, so I can move up in my career choice. I am no homeless charity case in no way either, I am buying a house, own a car, and pay my way and make my own way. I am looking for someone who appreciates love, and chooses to be loyal to one person and shows love for those who care and compassion for them. I prefer shaved faces, not a deal breaker but just a preference. Like a man who takes charge in the bedroom and has a strong sexual drive. If you think this sounds ok to you, and you can see past people flaws shoot me a message. Would love to get to know you and see if where it goes from there. Hope to talk to you soon. (PS if you are from a foreign country or a scammer I will report you and get you booted or arrested, I am fed up with people preying on innocent people on the internet, and I have a degree in Computer Science also.

What I am looking for

Looking for loving caring TOP guy, who is faithful and loyal. You must appreciate me because I will take care of your needs emotionally and sexually. that is a promise